UWA Logo Tertiary Sports WA
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Welcome

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Tertiary Sports WA - Welcome. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Tertiary Sports WA
Page Name
Welcome Page ID: 4083  
Short Page NameWelcome
Description
Keywords
URL(s) http://www.tswa.com.au/page/4083
Lineage Welcome
Rights Copyright 2014, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Ownership
Site Administrators Bruce Meakins (bmeakins@sport.uwa.edu.au)
Mark De san Miguel (uwasrit@sport.uwa.edu.au)
Bernice Parker (bparker@sport.uwa.edu.au)
Jeanette Meakins (tswa@sport.uwa.edu.au)
Chris Naldrett (chris.naldrett@uwa.edu.au)
Teresa Watts (twatts@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Renae Birch (rbirch@sport.uwa.edu.au)
Chris Beech (cbeech@sport.uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Thursday, 28th August 2014
Create Date Tue, 23 Jan 2007 13:53:06 +0900
Content Last Edited Mon, 03 Mar 2014 22:43:09 +0800
Last Editor: Jeanette Meakins (00079349)
Email: tswa@sport.uwa.edu.au
Content Last Approved Mon, 03 Mar 2014 22:43:09 +0800
Last Approval: Jeanette Meakins (00079349)
Email: tswa@sport.uwa.edu.au
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Technical
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Format
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page


Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G