Annual Tertiary Sports Western Australia (TSWA) Inter-University Sport Program

Tertiary Sports W.A. Events are open to students and teams representng their respective universities including Curtin University, Edith Cowan University, Murdoch University, The University of Notre Dame and The University of Western Australia. Selected events are also open by invitation to students attending T.A.F.E. and other tertiary education institutions.

For information on your university 'Selection Trials' for TSWA events 'click' on the links below: